2015 Fixtures

Date Start Time Duration Opponent Venue Comp
Monday, March 30 11am  2 days  Worcestershire  Edgbaston  F
Tuesday, April 7 11am  2 days  Derbyshire  Edgbaston  F
Sunday, April 12 11am 3 days Durham MCCU Edgbaston UNI
Sunday, April 19 11am 4 days Hampshire Edgbaston LVCC 1
Sunday, April 26 11am 4 days Yorkshire Headingley LVCC 1
Saturday, May 9 11am 4 days Worcestershire Edgbaston LVCC 1
Friday, May 15 6.30pm 1 day Notts Outlaws Trent Bridge T20
Sunday, May 17 11am 4 days Durham Edgbaston LVCC 1
Friday, May 22 6.30pm 1 day Worcestershire Rapids Edgbaston T20
Sunday, May 24 11am 4 days Sussex Hove LVCC 1
Friday, May 29 6.30pm 1 day Northants Steelbacks Northampton T20
Sunday, May 31 11am 4 days Middlesex Lord's LVCC 1
Saturday, June 6 2.30pm 1 day Durham Jets Emirates Durham ICG T20
Tuesday, June 9 2pm 1 day England v New Zealand Edgbaston ODI
Friday, June 12 6.30pm 1 day Notts Outlaws Edgbaston T20
Sunday, June 14 11am 4 days Worcestershire New Road LVCC 1
Friday, June 19 6.30pm 1 day Leicestershire Foxes Edgbaston T20
Sunday, June 21 2.30pm 1 day Yorkshire Vikings Edgbaston T20
Friday, June 26 6.30pm 1 day Lancashire Lightning Emirates Old Trafford T20
Sunday, June 28 11am 4 days Sussex Edgbaston LVCC 1
Friday, July 3 6.30pm 1 day Derbyshire Falcons Edgbaston T20
Saturday, July 4 2.30pm 1 day Leicestershire Foxes Grace Road T20
Sunday, July 5 11am 4 days Yorkshire Edgbaston LVCC 1
Friday, July 10 6.30pm 1 day Worcestershire Rapids New Road T20
Sunday, July 12 11am 4 days Durham Emirates Durham ICG LVCC 1
Friday, July 17 6.30pm 1 day Lancashire Lightning Edgbaston T20
Saturday, July 18 11am 4 days Somerset Edgbaston LVCC 1
Wednesday, July 22 6.30pm 1 day Northants Steelbacks Edgbaston T20
Friday, July 24 6.30pm 1 day Yorkshire Vikings Headingley T20
Saturday, July 25 10.30am 1 day Notts Outlaws Away 50L
Sunday, July 26 10.30am 1 day Middlesex Lord's 50L
Wednesday, July 29 2pm 1 day Essex Eagles Chelmsford 50L
Wednesday, July 29 11am 5 day England v Australia Edgbaston TM
Sunday, August 2 10.30am 1 day Lancashire Emirates Old Trafford 50L
Monday, August 3 2pm 1 day Glamorgan Edgbaston 50L
Wednesday, August 5 2pm 1 day Hampshire Edgbaston 50L
Friday, August 7 11am 4 days Hampshire Ageas Bowl LVCC 1
Wed,Thu,Fri, Sat Aug 12,13,14,15 TBC 1 day T20 Quarter Finals   T20
Monday, August 17 10.30am 1 day Sussex Sharks Rugby School 50L
Wednesday, August 19 2pm 1 day Kent Spitfires Edgbaston 50L
Friday, August 21 11am 4 days Nottinghamshire Trent Bridge LVCC 1
Tue,Wed,Thu Aug 25,26,27 TBC 1 day 50 League Quarter Finals   50L
Saturday, August 29 11am 1 day T20 Semi Finals & Final Edgbaston T20
Tuesday, September 1 10.30am 4 days Middlesex Edgbaston LVCC 1
Sun, Mon September 6, 7 TBC 1 day 50 League Semi Finals   50L
Monday, September 14 10.30am 4 days Nottinghamshire Edgbaston LVCC 1
Saturday, September 19 10.30am 1 day 50 League Final Lord's 50L
Tuesday, September 22 10.30am 4 days Somerset Taunton LVCC 1

Abbreviations

LV= CC: LV= County Championship
50L: Royal London One-Day Cup:
T20 Blast: NatWest T20 Blast
ODI: One-Day International
IT20: Twenty20 International
WIT20: Women's Twenty20 International
19ODI: Under-19 One-Day International
F: Friendly