Find Your Local Club

Club Ground Address

Postcode

Secretary

Secretary Email

Alcester & Ragley Park CC Ragley Park, Ragley Hall Alcester Warwickshire B49 5NJ Karon Swinburn swinburn756@btinternet.com
Ambleside CC Ambleside Way off Higham Lane Nuneaton CV11 6AT Andy Stockton stocktoa@trml.co.uk
Ansley Sports CC Birmingham Rd Ansley  Mr Nuneaton  CV10 9PG  B J Ayres  bj.ayres@ntlworld.com 
Aston Manor CC  Church Rd  Perry Barr  Birmingham  B42 2LA  Dominic Ashton  domashton@hotmail.com 

Atherstone Town CC

Ratcliffe Rd  Atherstone  Warwickshire  CV9 1LX  Paul Oldham  paul.oldham187@btinternet.com

Attleborough Sports CC

Attleborough Sports Club  Marston Lane  Nuneaton  CV11 4RD  Ian Pugh  ipugh1@hotmail.co.uk 
Attock CC  181 Wake Green Road Moseley  Birmingham  B13 9UU  Marilyn Bissondial  mh6319@yahoo.com 
Austrey and Newton Regis Junior CC  Austrey Lane  Newton Regis  Staffs  B79 0NR  Gary Ward  gward@me.com 
Barford CC  Leek Wootton Sports Club 16 Quarry Close  Leek Wootton  CV35 7QJ  Simon Hawkins  simon.hawkins@innovativeactions.co.uk
Bearley Bears CC  Mill field, Snitterfield Rd  Bearley  Stratford  CV37 0SE  Adrian Hicks  adehix@yahoo.co.uk 
Bedworth CC  The Miners, Welfare Park  Rye Piece Ringway  Bedworth  CV12 8JH  Laurence Green  laurence.green10@btopenworld.com 
Berkswell CC  Meeting House Ln  Balsall Common  Coventry  CV7 7GE  Stuart Randall  stuartrandall2000@yahoo.co.uk 
Bidford-on-Avon CC Big Meadow  Honeybourne Rd  Bidford-upon-Avon  B50 4DR  Alexis Nicholls  alexis.nicholls@sky.com 
Bulkington CC  Sports Pavilion, School Road  Bulkington  Nuneaton  CV12 9JZ  John Turner  johnturner1206@aol.com 
Castle Bromwich CC Rear of Arden Hall  Water Orton Rd  Castle Bromwich  B36 9PB  Mr Muneer Afzal  muneer.afzal@lineone.net 
Catherine de Barnes CC  Rear of Boat Inn  Hampton Lane  Solihull  B91 2TJ  Adam Prince  adamseanprince@msn.com 
Central Birmingham Cricket Academy   1st Floor, 226-234 Barr Street  Hockley  Birmingham  B19 3AG  Mohammad Isaaq isaaq1@yahoo.co.uk 
Claverdon CC  Recreation Ground  Langley Road  Claverdon  CV35 8QA  Ben Webster  philip.heath@hotmail.co.uk 
Coventry & NW CC  Binley Rd  Stoke Coventry  CV3 1HB  Dave Robinson  robinson.d29@sky.com 
Coventry Ramblers  Wandering        John Brodie  cmonglos@hotmail.com 
Dorridge CC  "Broad Acres" John Woolman Ground Grange Road, Dorridge  Solihull  B93 8QA  Thomas Smith  thomaspsmith10@hotmail.com 
Dunlop Coventry CC  Dunlop (Coventry) Social & Sports Club  Burnaby Road, Radford  Coventry  CV6 4BE  Rick Ergot  mandr.egrot@virgin.net 
Earlswood CC  Watery Lane               Earlswood  Solihull  B94 6EE  Mark Dixon  mrgdixon@btinternet.com
Entaco CC  Studley Sports & Social Club  Eldorado Close  Studley  B80 7HP  Gary Fisher  gazza.fisher@btopenworld.com 
Exhall & Wixford CC  Exhall & Wixford CC  Exhall  Alcester, Warwickshire  B49 6EA  Alistair Rowley  alistair.rowley@optimumcontact.com 
Fillongley CC  The Parks  Blackhall Lane  Coventry  CV7 8EG  David Slade  dave.slade@hotmail.co.uk 
FISSCC CC  Knights Lane  Tiddlington  Warwickshire  CV37 7BJ Paul Glover  paul_glover@nfumutual.co.uk 
Foleshill Star CC  c/o Massey Ferguson CC  Bannerbrook Park, Banner Lane Coventry  CV4 9WH  Naveed Hussain  naveedhussain@accamail.com 
Four Oaks Saints CC  Clarence Rd  Four Oaks  Sutton Coldfield  B74 4LT  John Williams  jonwillie@me.com 
GE Rugby CC  New Playing Field, Near the Village Hall  Yelvertoft  Northampton  NN6 6LJ  Muktar Mohammad  muktar.mohammad@ge.com 
Great Alne CC  Henley Road  Great Alne  Warks  B49 6HX  Rev. Stephen Burch  stephenburch59@gmail.com 
Griff & Coton CC  Heath End Rd  Nuneaton    CV10 7JQ  Qamar Bhatti  qamar.bhatti@hotmail.co.uk 
Hampton & Solihull CC  Tippetts Field  Marsh Lane  Solihull  B91 2PF  Timothy Keyte  timkeyte@hotmail.com 
Hampton-in-Arden CC 

Shadowbrook Lane

Hampton in Arden  Solihull  B92 0DQ  David Tomkins  me@davidtomkins.co.uk 
Handsworth Cavaliers CC  Handsworth Park  Handsworth  Birmingham  B20 2HF  Sted Wallen  stedwallen@hotmail.co.uk 
Harborne CC  Old Church Ave  Harborne  Birmingham  B17 0BE  Alan Wild  alan.wild@harborne-cc.co.uk 
Henley-in-Arden CC  Stratford Rd  Henley-in-Arden  Solihull  B95 6AF Colin Brice  briceC@hurlo.co.uk 
Highway CC  Fletch Hampstead Highway  Coventry    CV4 9BY  Barbara Bazeley  bazeley@stubaze.freeserve.co.uk 
Ilmington CC Ilmington Sports & Social Club Mickleton Road  Ilmington  CV36 4JQ  Dave Bird  dave.j.bird@gt.uk.com 
Kenilworth CC  Warwick Road  Kenilworth  Warwickshire  CV8 1FB  Roger Mortimore  mort.sport@virgin.net 
Kenilworth Wardens CC  Glasshouse Park  Glasshouse Lane  Kenilworth  CV8 2AL  Adam Smyth  adam@smyth99.orangehome.co.uk 
Kings Heath CC  247 Alcester Rd South  Kings Heath  Birmingham  B14 6DT  Matthew Tipper  mftipper@gmail.com 
Kings Norton Community CC  c/o Woeley Hill CC Valley Parkway Birmingham    Bruce Morley  bruce_morley@another.com 
Knowle & Dorridge CC  Station Rd  Dorridge  Solihull  B93 8ET Keith Chambers  kchambers@liffordhall.co.uk 
Knowle Village CC off Hampton Rd  Knowle  Solihull  B93 0NX  Kevin Perfect  kevin_perfect@yahoo.co.uk 
Lapworth CC  Nelson Memorial Ground  Old Warwick Road Lapworth  B94 6AZ  Malcolm Paulson  yasmalc@hotmail.com 
Leamington CC  Arlington Avenue  Leamington Spa  Warwickshire  CV32 5UG David Cowan   
Leek Wootton CC Quarry Close  Leek Wootton  Warwickshire  CV35 7QJ Ian Cox  ianjcox@hotmail.com 
Local Leagues Limited The Pavillion, Calthorpe Park  Edward Road  Balsall Heath  B12 9LF  Mohammad Tahir admin@localleagues.com 
Long Compton CC  Aunt Phoebe's Recreation Ground  Long Compton  Warwickshire  CV36 5JJ  Andrew Lund-Yates  andrew@the-oxford-centre.co.uk 
Marston Green CC Marston Green Recreation Ground Bickenhill Road  Marston Green  B37 7ER  Lucy Bellamy  lucy.bellamy@hotmail.co.uk 
Massey Ferguson CC  Bannerbrook Park  Jefferson Way, Off Banner Lane  Coventry  CV4 9WH  Stewart Hall  stewart.hall1@internet.com 
Metropolitan CC  Aston Uni Recreational Ground  Birmingham Road

Birmingham 

B43 7AJ  Ajaz Idris  ajaz.idris@hotmail.co.uk 
Moseley Ashfield CC  Yardley Wood Rd  Moseley  Birmingham  B13 9LB Michelle Cole  michelle_cole55@hotmail.com 
Moseley CC  Streetsbrook Rd  Shirley  Solihull  B90 3PE  Peter Davis  peterdavis43@blueyonder.co.uk 
Nether Whitacre CC  Coton Road  Whitacre Heath  Coleshill  B46 2HL  Philip Murphy  philipmurphy@sky.com 
Newdigate CC  Smorral Lane  Bedworth  Warks  CV12 0JP  Mrs Margaret Aston  mpaston1@sky.com 
North Warwick CC  Tamworth Rd  Polesworth  North Warwickshire  B78 1HT Richard Stonehouse  richard.stonehouse@hotmail.co.uk 
Norton Lindsay & Wolverton CC  Recreation Ground, Wolverton Road  Norton Lindsay    CV35 8JL  Martin Neale  martinRnealeuk@aol.com 
Nuneaton CC  Weddington Rd  Nuneaton  Warwickshire  CV10 0AL  Bob Aspley 

r.aspley@sky.com

michaelarnold@eversheds.com 

Oakfield CC  Coventry Road  Long Lawford  Rugby  CV23 9DT  Stewart Burnett  talk2stewart@hotmail.com 
Old Edwardians CC  Memorial Ground 

Streetsbrook Rd

Solihull  B90 3PE  Phil Clarke  philipjohn.clarke@gmail.com 
Old Moseley Arms Fit Men CC  Moseley Ashfield CC, Yardley Wood Road  Birmingham    B13 9LB  Tony Caesar  tonycaesar@hotmail.co.uk 
Olton & West Warks CC  78 Grange Road  Olton  Solihull  B91 1DA  Phil Williams  pjw116@talktalk.net 
Pak Stars CC          Ferhan Azad  khanr1279@yahoo.co.uk 
Peugeot CC  Paladine Way  Off Sunbeam Way  Coventry  CV3 1ND  David Andrew  david.andrew@cef.co.uk 
Prince of Wales CC  Tamworth Road    Sutton Coldfield  B75 6DG Doug Wright  d.wright6@sky.com 
Priors CC  Byfield Road  Priors Marston  Southam  CV47 7RP Alan Evans  evans-moffats@tiscali.co.uk 
Quagmire CC          Raj Bansal   raj@vodbull.com 
Radway CC  The Cricket Field  Tysoe Road  Radway  CV35 0UN Philip Douthwaite  p.douthwaite@btinternet.com 
Rowington CC  Rowington Green  Rowington    n/k  Richard Watson  richardwatson55@hotmail.com 
Rowland United CC  Lutterworth Rd  Swinford  nr Rugby  LE17 6BA  Geoff Lines  geoffrey@glines6.wanadoo.co.uk 
Rugby CC  Webb Ellis Rd  Rugby  Warwickshire  CV22 7AU  Tim Caven  timcaven@btinternet.com 
Selly Park CC  Lordswood Girls' School, Knightlow Road  Harborne  Birmingham  B17 8QB  Ciaran Whittall  ciaran.whittall@blueyonder.co.uk 
Sheldon Marlborough CC  Foliot Fields  Stoney Lane  Yardley, Birmingham  B25 8RF  Steve Reynolds  s.s.reynolds@talk21.com 
Shipston-on-Stour CC  21 London Rd  Shipston-on-Stour  Warks  CV36 4EP  Neil Harper  harpo111@btinternet.com 
Shirley CC  Streetsbrook Rd  Shirley  Solihull  B90 3PE  Nigel Goodger  ngoodger@sky.com 
Small Heath Baptist Church  Wilclare Sports Ground Wilclare Road  Sheldon  B26 2JN  Simon Ellis  sihecaam@tinyworld.co.uk 
Snitterfield CC  Snitterfield Playing Fields, Wolverton Road  Snitterfield  Stratford Upon Avon  CV37 0HB  John Carrier  carrierjohn@yahoo.co.uk 
Solihull Blossomfield CC The Wardens Widney Lane Solihull   B91 3JY Mr Roger Lewis roger.s.lewis@btinternet.com
Solihull Municipal CC  Brick Kiln Way  Solihull    B91 3LE  Mr David Acton  dacton@solihull.gov.uk 
Standard CC  Tanners Lane  Tile Hill Lane  Coventry  CV4 9UB  George Cowell  george.cowell@lloydstsb.co.uk 
Stratford-upon-Avon CC  Swans Nest Lane  Stratford upon Avon Warwickshire  CV37 7LS  Iain Lythall  ilythall@hotmail.com 
Tanworth & Camp Hill CC  Tanworth Lane Tanworth in Arden     B98 9EH  Steve Hartley  justmav2007@yahoo.co.uk 
Temple Grafton CC  Grafton Court  Temple Grafton  Alcester  B49 6NY  Mark Russell  markrussell1011@gmail.com 
The MEB Community CC  Porters Way  Bordesley Green  Birmingham  B9 5RR  Mohammad Zafran zafran79@hotmail.co.uk 
The Merchants CC Rugby School Sports Centre  Horton Crescent  Rugby  CV22 5DJ  Scott Whyment  scottwhyment@hotmail.com 
TRP Titans  Richmond Hill Road  Harborne  Birmingham  B15 3RJ  Adrian O'Leary  trptitans@hotmail.co.uk 
Ward End Unity CC  The Marriots, rear 118 Stechford Rd Hodge Hill  Birmingham  B34 6BJ  Yasser Bashir  yasser121@hotmail.co.uk 
Warwick CC 

The Pavilion 

Hampton Road  Warwick  CV34 6HX  Owen Griffiths  owengwcc@gmail.com 
Warwicks County Council Staff CC  WCC Sports Club  Myton Hamlet  Myton Rd, Warwick  CV34 6RJ  Ben Larard  ben.larard@sky.com 
Wellesbourne CC  Loxley Close  Wellesbourne    CV35 9RU  James Blakemore  james.blakemore@sectormarketing.co.uk
Weoley Hill CC  Valley Parkway  Off Middle Park Road  Selly Oak  B29 4BN  John Sambrooks  john.sambrooks@dtz.com 
Willclare (Fujitsu) CC  Wilclare Road  Sheldon  Birmingham  B26 2NF  Darren Williams  dwilliams@go2uti.com 
Willoughby CC  The Green  Pye Court  Willoughby  CV23 8BZ  S J Tromans  standleo@aol.com 
Willow CC  Shilton Playing Fields Wood Lane  Shilton  CV7 9JZ  Matt Cottle  mattcottle97@hotmail.co.uk 
Wilnecote CC  Brook Avenue  Wilencote  Tamworth  B77 5BT  Keith Boyall  keithboyall@hotmail.com 
Woodbourne CC  The Burrows, Rumbush Lane  Earlswood  Solihull  B94 5LW Mike Coombs  mike.coombes@bmv.de