2014 Under 19s Fixtures

 Fore results, please click here.

Date

Age Group

Fixture

Venue

Home/Away

Time

Sunday, 13/04/2014

U19

Moseley CC

Moseley CC

Away

12.30pm

 Tuesday, 01/07/2014

U19

Cheshire Development XI (2 x T20 Games)

Cheadle CC

Away

11am

Wednesday, 02/07/2014 

U19

North Staff/South Cheshire League U19s 

Checkley CC

Away

11.30am 

Monday, 07/07/2014

U19

Northamptonshire (2 Day Game)

Walmley CC

Home

11am

Tuesday, 08/07/2014

U19

Northamptonshire (2 Day Game)

Walmley CC

Home

11am

Friday, 11/07/2014 

U19

Worcestershire (2 x T20 Games)

Rugby School 

 Home

10.45am
2.30pm 

Friday, 18/07/2014

U19

Derbyshire

King Edwards School

Home

11am

Monday, 04/08/2014

U19

Lancashire (2 Day Game)

Southport CC

Away

11am

Tuesday, 05/08/2014

U19

Lancashire (2 Day Game)

Southport CC

Away

11am

 Friday, 08/08/2014

U19 

Warwickshire Cricket League U19s 

Rugby CC 

 Home

12.30pm 

Sunday, 10/08/2014

U19

Devon

Kings Heath CC

Home

11am

Thursday, 14/08/2014

U19

Middlesex (2 Day Game)

King Edwards School

Home

11am

Friday, 15/08/2014

U19

Middlesex (2 Day Game)

King Edwards School

Home

11am

Wednesday, 20/08/2014

U19

Yorkshire (2 Day Game)

Rotherham CC

Away

11am

Thursday, 21/08/2014

U19

Yorkshire (2 Day Game)

Rotherham CC

Away

11am

Tuesday, 26/08/2014

U19

Worcestershire (3 Day Game)

Omberseley CC

Away

11am

Wednesday, 27/08/2014

U19

Worcestershire (3 Day Game)

Omberseley CC

Away

11am

Thursday, 28/08/2014

U19

Worcestershire (3 Day Game)

Omberseley CC

Away

11am

Tuesday, 02/09/2014

U19

Durham (2 Day Game)

Griff & Coton CC

Home

11am

Wednesday, 03/09/2014

U19

Durham (2 Day Game)

Griff & Coton CC

Home

11am