Monday 31 March 2014 

Bears name squad for Gloucestershire friendly


Warwickshire have named a squad of 12 for their two-day friendly against Gloucestershire, which starts at Edgbaston at 11am on Tuesday 1 April.

  • Varun Chopra (c)
  • Tim Ambrose (wk)
  • Paul Best
  • Recordo Gordon
  • Laurie Evans
  • Oliver Hannon-Dalby
  • Ateeq Javid
  • William Porterfield
  • Aaron Thomason
  • Jonathan Trott
  • Jonathan Webb
  • Chris Wright

Play begins at 11am and entry at Edgbaston is FREE for spectators, with both the Tom Dollery Lounge and David Heath Suite open for Members.

Each team will bat 60 overs and bowl 30 overs one day, then do the reverse the following day.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter 300 x 50 (2)